What shipping methods are available?

At this time, we offer regular FedEx Ground and Hot Rush FedEx Ground as our shipping methods.

The difference between the two methods is that Hot Rush FedEx Ground orders are prioritized and shipped the same business day if the order is placed with us before our cutoff time of Noon Eastern (11am Central, 9am Pacific). If placed after the cutoff time, the order will ship the next business day.

Regular FedEx ground orders usually take 2-3 business days to process before shipping.

Once your order ships, whether you pay extra for the Hot Rush or not, FedEx ground orders normally take 1-5 business days in transit to arrive, depending on where the order is shipping to.

Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding major holidays. All orders ship from a warehouse in Illinois.