When will I receive my order?

The time it takes to receive your order depends on where it is shipping to. All orders ship from a warehouse in Illinois. Orders placed before noon EST (11am CST, 9am PST) will ship the same business day.

Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding major holidays.

Orders using FedEx 2nd Day Air will arrive two business days after the day it ships. See the map below that includes order processing and transit time ground orders.





Image