When will my order ship?

We ship orders business days (Monday-Friday). We do not ship orders on weekends or major holidays. New orders with regular FedEx ground shipping typically take 2-3 business days to process before the ship. Hot Rush FedEx ground orders are prioritized and shipped the same business day if the order is placed before our cutoff time of Noon Eastern (11am Central, 9am Pacific). If placed after cutoff time, Hot Rush orders will ship the next business day.